Mike’s Going Digital!

MIKE’S GOING DIGITAL!

Yes, that’s right, I recently moved my writing and illustration studio and it’s inspired me to go digital. What a horrible experience. I never want to do it again! I don’t need all this stuff anymore. I already do more than 50% of my art digitally, but now I’m also converting all my comics, movies and other collections into digital, cloud and streaming formats. I don’t want to move this stuff ever gain, but I’ll mail it to you and disperse it across the Earth so that others can enjoy it and I don’t have to move it next time.

Let my hatred of moving be your advantage!

I’m going to be getting rid of all the stuff that I never want to move again on Amazon and eBay and Kijiji you can check his link below for one example of an awesome deal you can get on a great and a rare collectible.

  
http://www.ebay.ca/itm/Iron-Man-And-Sub-Mariner-First-Issue-Fine-Condition-/131944510848?hash=item1eb8817580:g:z4sAAOSwYIxX4A79 

Leave a Reply

